Free Trial

Oracle® E-Business Suite & Cloud Applications
Configuration Automation and Control

Reduce Time - Reduce Errors - Reduce Cost - Reduce Risk

Webinars

Please feel free to register for any of our upcoming webinars below. In most cases the session last for 60 minutes and we run them at different times in the day so please ensure you select the session that works best for your time zone.

The webinars are an easy way to gain a good understanding of the different areas of functionality provided by ConfigSnapshot and are suitable for all levels of experience. If the timings don't suit or you would prefer a more tailored session please contact us as info@rookerysoftware.com to schedule it accordingly

E-Business Suite & Oracle Cloud Applications: Flexible Configuration Loading, Reporting and Compares

Wednesday 10th August (17:00 UK / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT)

Flexibility to target and load specific setup is key in any E-Business Suite or Oracle Cloud Applications implementation, roll out, release cycle, upgrade / patch cycle etc. ConfigSnapshot puts this flexibility in your hands in a matter of minutes.

ConfigSnapshot is a unique tool developed over the past 20 years to provide comprehensive yet flexible and agile control around the E-Business Suite and SaaS Cloud applications. Used in all stages of the application lifecycles, it quickly finds and tracks change across patch levels, environments / pods, business entities and time. Using ConfigSnapshot you have clear concise visibility of change, putting you in control of it. You can then be more proactive, drive and automate changes across environments / pods, business entities, updates etc using ConfigSnapshot.

Hundreds of organisations globally use ConfigSnapshot today to support a wide range of requirements including generation of documentation (BR100s / MC050 etc), identification of EBS customisations, upgrade / patch impact analysis, comparisons across environment, entities, versions and time, automation of setup creation and migration (including migrations from EBS to Cloud), change tracking and user access / segregation of duties reporting etc.

During this session we will outline the various areas of the ConfigSnapshot functionality used to manage, control and automate change in the E-Business Suite and Cloud Applications. We will then focus on the setup loading / migration functionality and provide a product demonstration. The session should be of interest to all users of the E-Business Suite and Cloud Applications.

Please use the following link to register in advance for the session on Wednesday 10th August at 17:00 UK / 13:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT

https://configsnapshot.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_uCVxaJF6TKSy6XdqDbMPtA

E-Business Suite & Oracle Cloud Applications: Flexible Configuration Loading, Reporting and Compares

Wednesday 10th August (09:00 UK / 13:30 IST / 18:00 AEST)

Flexibility to target and load specific setup is key in any E-Business Suite or Oracle Cloud Applications implementation, roll out, release cycle, upgrade / patch cycle etc. ConfigSnapshot puts this flexibility in your hands in a matter of minutes.

ConfigSnapshot is a unique tool developed over the past 20 years to provide comprehensive yet flexible and agile control around the E-Business Suite and SaaS Cloud applications. Used in all stages of the application lifecycles, it quickly finds and tracks change across patch levels, environments / pods, business entities and time. Using ConfigSnapshot you have clear concise visibility of change, putting you in control of it. You can then be more proactive, drive and automate changes across environments / pods, business entities, updates etc using ConfigSnapshot.

Hundreds of organisations globally use ConfigSnapshot today to support a wide range of requirements including generation of documentation (BR100s / MC050 etc), identification of EBS customisations, upgrade / patch impact analysis, comparisons across environment, entities, versions and time, automation of setup creation and migration (including migrations from EBS to Cloud), change tracking and user access / segregation of duties reporting etc.

During this session we will outline the various areas of the ConfigSnapshot functionality used to manage, control and automate change in the E-Business Suite and Cloud Applications. We will then focus on the setup loading / migration functionality and provide a product demonstration. The session should be of interest to all users of the E-Business Suite and Cloud Applications.

Please use the following link to register in advance for the session on Wednesday 10th August at 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST / 18:00 AEST

https://configsnapshot.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-SbpljgCRUWeEKjU_Pfg5g